A Happy Me By The Lottery Wheel

August 23, 2011 § 1 Comment

I was at Plattan this Sunday, spinning my brand new lottery wheel. And as you can see on the big smile on my face, it was great fun, espicially because I shared tables with Fyffe and Tom. Business was somewhere between good and mediocre. But since the money I made exceeded the costs of the trip to Stockholm and back home + the wooked noodles that I had for lunch, it can without a doubt be labeled as a success.

P.S. Check out Tom’s blog! I have a link to it on my blog.

§ One Response to A Happy Me By The Lottery Wheel

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Happy Me By The Lottery Wheel at lakkel.

meta

